image displayed if flash reader not installed

Roanoke Ski Club Directors and Board Members

  President Marla Kempsey 540-230-4844   president@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Vice President Linda Corbitt 540-312-4236   vp@roanokeskiclub.org  
Secretary Kate Steinbacher 541-314-8005 secretary@roanokeskiclub.org
Newsletter Pat Oberlin 540-529-7428 newsletter@roanokeskiclub.org
  Treasurer Steve Worman 540-484-3385   treasurer@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Marketing Tracy Prillaman 540-314-4493   marketing@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Membership Director Karen Strickland 540-491-9313   membership@roanokeskiclub.org  
Activities Director Sally Wesley 540-798-2729 activities@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Program Director (vacant) 000-000-0000   programs@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Trip Director Dave Cohan 540-330-3312   trips@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Webmaster Ted Lonitz 540-977-4054   webmaster@roanokeskiclub.org  
  Past Director Melinda Cohan 540-314-9779   pastdirector@roanokeskiclub.org  

Forms and Documents

          Bylaws          Membership Application       Ski Trip Application and Waiver     Ski Trips Notes and Advisories

Past Ski Club Directors, Officers and Board Members

National Ski Club                                                    Board Stuff